How can we help you?
How can I unsubscribe from DropHousing?
If you want to stop using our platform, you have two ways, one temporary and one permanent. To do this, go to the Account user panel section and click over Manage account. Next, you have to folow one of the next options:
Deactivate my account
Deactivating your account, you will hide your profile and your ads to the rest of the users, but you will keep your data, being able to reactivate your account at any moment.
This option is the most recommended for those users who want to temporarily stop using the platform because they have already rented their room or flat, but do not rule out returning in the future to advertise again.
To deactivate your account, click on the DEACTIVATE MY ACCOUNT button and your account will be deactivated. To activate it later, you will simply have to click again on ACTIVATE MY ACCOUNT.
Remove my account permanently
If you decide to delete your account, all your data (personal data, announcements, messages, etc.) will be erased from our database irreversibly, leaving you permanently unsubscribe from DropHousing services.
To remove permanently your account, click over REMOVE ACCOUNT button and confirm in the pop up window.